Diskografie - > Guitar Noir <<

Take These Pearls
Dark As The Grave
Paint Your Picture
There Are Many Sides To The Night
Like An Arrow
Walking Away From Rainbows
Sierra Quemada
Lost In Your Eyes
Little America
In The Heart Of The City
Vampire With A Healthy Appetite
Steve Hackett, Aron Friedman,
Julian Colbeck, Dave Ball,
Hugo Degenhardt,Billy Budis

aufgenommen: The Basement 1992-1993
veröffentlicht: Mai 1993

die deutsche Steve Hackett Homepage - www.stevehackett.de - 1996-2001